NACE Logo NACE Center Logo
National Association of Colleges and Employers NACE Center for Career Development and Talent Acquisition®
mobile menu
  • NACE Academy of Fellows

    The NACE Academy of Fellows, established in 1994, recognizes individuals who have contributed to the profession through the advancement of knowledge, leadership, or excellence in professional practice. (The Academy reviews nominations on an annual basis; however, in some years, no candidates were inducted.)

    2023 Fellow
    Harold Bell, Spelman College

    2022 Fellows
    Myrna Hoover, Florida State University
    Catherine Neiner, Georgia State University

    2020 Fellows
    Roxanne Hori, New York University
    Marilyn Mackes, NACE Retired Emeritus

    2019 Fellows
    Philip D. Gardner, Michigan State University
    Kathleen I. Powell, William & Mary

    2018 Fellows
    Marie M. Artim, Enterprise
    Daniel R. Black, EY

    2016 Fellows
    Sam Ratcliffe, Virginia Military Institute
    Andrew Ceperley, Claremont McKenna College

    2015 Fellow
    Trudy Steinfeld, New York University

    2014 Fellows
    O. Ray Angle, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Shawn VanDerziel, The Field Museum

    2013 Fellows
    Cheryl A. Allmen, San Jose State University
    Ralph Brigham, Southwestern Advantage

    2012 Fellows
    Deborah Chereck, University of Oregon
    Vanessa Strauss, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

    2011 Fellows
    Emanuel Contomanolis, Rochester Institute of Technology
    Larry Routh, University of Nebraska - Lincoln

    2010 Fellows
    Timothy Luzader, Purdue University
    Wayne Wallace, University of Florida

    2009 Fellow
    Keith Dugdale, KPMG LLP

    2006 Fellow
    Alan Goodman, Catholic University

    2005 Fellows
    Susan M. Hansen, Deloitte & Touche LLP
    Linda Bates Parker, University of Cincinnati

    2004 Fellows
    Julie A. Cunningham, The Cunningham Group
    Thomas S. Devlin, University of California - Berkeley
    Marcia B. Harris, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Neil D. Murray, University of California - San Diego

    2002 Fellows
    Dave Bechtel, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
    Kathy Sims, UCLA

    2001 Fellow
    Patricia Carretta, George Mason University

    2000 Fellow
    Jack R. Rayman, Pennsylvania State University

    1999 Fellows
    William J. Banis, Northwestern University
    C. Randall Powell, Indiana University

    1998 Fellows
    Robert M. Greenberg, University of Tennessee – Knoxville
    Nick Nabours, Eastman Chemical Co.

    1997 Fellows
    Robert W. Gammill, Lockheed Martin

    1996 Fellows
    John E. Steele, Boston College
    Gale H. Varma, Deloitte & Touche LLP

    1995 Fellow
    Richard Koffenberger, E.I. DuPont de Nemours

    1994 Fellows
    Dennis R. Reigle, Arthur Andersen
    Richard A. Stewart, Purdue University